Patient Testimonials

 

Dr. Eades and staff are kind and thorough. I appreciate the time they took to explain and offer suggestions. I had more questions and called Anita back. She was quick to answer questions and help me schedule. Their reputation precedes them.

Written by Verified Patient on February 21, 2017

Originally scheduled surgery with another surgeon. After reading the reviews I was completely frightened! I could not take the chance after reading a few negative reviews. I did more research and found Dr. Eades. He was completely thorough in explaining the surgery and how it is done. He even showed me before and after photos . I am 10 days post op & so grateful I decided to go w/ him! Great surgeon. Caring/compassionate!

Written by Verified Patient on February 07, 2017

Dr Eades was referred to me by my breast surgeon. He is a caring and compassionate plastic surgeon with excellent technical skills. He takes the time to explain what he is thinking and doing. His staff is incredible. I am so blessed that this gifted surgeon and his staff have been a part of my healing process. Thank you..

Written by Verified Patient on January 19, 2017

Patient Testimonials

Dr. Eades was recommended by my surgeon in Tuscon for breast reconstruction after having a double mastectomy. He put me right at ease during this stressful time and explained how everything would go so I had no questions. He and his office staff are so caring and professional. I have just finished with everything so will not have to return to his office but will miss everyone there. He is a wonderful surgeon and I had no problems with surgeries and follow ups.

Written by Verified Patient on December 14, 2016

Dr. Eades is the best! I am a breast cancer survivor and my excellent surgeon Dr. Roeder referred me to this wonderful plastic surgeon! He has almost completed my breast reconstruction and I could not be happier! My husband agrees! Thank you, Dr. Eades, for making me feel human and beautiful again!

Written by Verified Patient on December 14, 2016

I am not sure where to even start on how amazing this doctor is. I was hurt very badly by a negligent doctor here in Tucson. I was damaged very badly. I had been harmed by a V-beam laser that removed tons of my facial fat, tissue, volume, etc… and left me dented and scarred beyond repair. Somehow, I came across Dr. Edward Eades, and I am so thankful, that the thought of not having found him literally frightens me. I was depressed. I had no hope. I felt ugly and lived like a hermit. He recently performed a fat transfer from my abdomen to my face, as well as PRP treatment and I kid you not, every single day I wake up with more of the scars filled in, the volume restored, and my skin texture and redness completely subsiding. Instead of dreading every day, I look forward to what each day will bring. What new improvements I will get to enjoy and be thankful for. I was so scared for this procedure, but his assistant Anita, and himself relieved me of that fear immediately at the time of the surgery. I simply cannot be more thankful, and I think he is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing, and his work shows that, precisely. I’m just so thankful… I will trust in him for the remainder of his time in practice, and though I am moving across the country in just 12 days, I will fly here for any of my future needs he can fulfill. He is that great at what he has passionately chosen to do.

Written by Verified Patient on October 20, 2016

Dr. Eades and his staff are compassionate, courteous and genuinely interested in my well-being. He was recommended to me by my breast surgeon and I am forever thankful and grateful.

Written by Debbie on July 27, 2016

Perfect. Stellar surgeon! Competent, lady friendly- what can I say professional all the way around. If I could give him a 10, I would.

Written by Verified Patient on June 4, 2016

Very experienced and knowledgeable. He gives detailed explanations of his procedures and the time you need to feel comfortable.

Written by Vanessa G. on May 25, 2016

Dr. Eades has been repairing my chest after a disastrous reconstruction by another surgeon in town. The initial diagnosis was devastating…but after one year and multiple surgeries Dr. Eades has been very successful in rejuvenating my chest making it possible to begin breast reconstruction. He is patient, kind, supportive, and an extremely talented and gifted surgeon. I am so blessed that this gifted surgeon had the generous heart to take me into his practice and help me become whole again.

Written by J on January 22nd, 2016

Breast Reconstruction and Reduction A+. Facial filler and Botox A+. Abdomen and Back Liposuction A+. The man is an artist, professional, personable, affordable, trustworthy, careful not to push, appreciates a cautious approach, I feel listened to and treated very well.

Written by EM on January 13th, 2016

Had breast reconstruction after car accident, Botox and filler on face, lipo on abdomen and back, headed back for lipo on thighs. I like that there is no hard sell, or pushiness, and his erring on the side of caution, relating accurately the realistic expectations, the true professionalism during surgery and procedures. Office staff is very competent, professional yet personal, and all the experiences across the board are best described as caring. I was not paid or given remuneration in any way to submit this review, I just think they are great and wanted to share that I had great results at very competitive prices. 

Written by E on January 13th, 2016

9 years ago he put back together my 11-year-old daughter’s face after a horrible car accident. She has grown into a beautiful daughter. Without his help, she may have never had the confidence of a normal appearance. 

Written by GT on December 16th, 2015

Dr. Eades is an outstanding surgeon and does beautiful work. His staff (Anita and Marilyn) are also wonderful and very helpful. After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer, I first had a lumpectomy with breast reduction, but then needed a bi-lateral mastectomy with immediate reconstruction. Both procedures were done beautifully. Dr. Eades takes great pride in his work and it shows. He takes the necessary time to explain each procedure and makes sure all your questions are answered. He not only supported me during my procedures he also made sure my husband knew all that was going on during consultations and surgery. I would definitely go back to Dr. Eades for any further procedures. THANK YOU!! 

Written by AME on March 31st, 2015

 After several bad scar revision procedures by “specialized” hair transplant surgeons, Dr Eades used his tissue undermining skills to successfully close the scar from 1 cm wide to a virtually undectectable level after his surgery. Great job Dr. Eades! I would highly recommend him. 

Written by PK on Aug 26th, 2013

 Dr. Eades has an amazing gift of reconstruction. My results are better than I ever imagined and my confidence is thru the roof. Great experience!

Written by A Patient on Jan 30th, 2013

I was blown away with the results! From the first appointment to the last I felt comfortable. All my questions were answered, and although I knew this doctor was top-notch, the results proved I was in good hands!

Written by A Patient on Jan 30th, 2013

I saw Dr. Eades for reconstruction following a double mastectomy. He is very thorough, takes pride in his work, and the end product is simply artwork. I am amazed at the transformation of my body from the work he has done. I am so happy with the results!

Written by A Patient on Jan 26th, 2013

Dr. Eades is a very soft spoken man with incredible talents. He was recommended to me by several people. Some have had procedures done by him, and others assist him as well as other surgeons in the operating room. He is not an “assembly line” surgeon and does fabulous work. I am so pleased!

Written by A Patient on Feb 24th, 2011